League Commissioner                                                                  
Dan Grove                                                                                     
Phone: (301) 514-2556                                                              
Email: ggenterprises24@yahoo.com        


League Treasurer                                                              
Mitch Reading                                                                       
Phone: (301) 620-4217     
Cell: (240) 409-0599                      
Email: mjreading21@comcast.com
mitchell.j.reading.civ@mail.mil

                                            
Fred. Co. Umpires Assoc.
- Commissioner
Phone: (000) 000-0000
Email:


Team Contacts/Managers

First Baptist Church / South End Baptist
Manager: Tony Hazelwood
Email: tghazelwood@att.net
Phone: (301) 662-8270
Work: (301) 824-8330
Co Manager: Jeff Hazelwood
Email: hazelwood.jeff@att.net
Phone: (301) 898-9248
Work: (301) 831-8201

Frederick Christian Fellowship Blue
Manager:
Chuck Pfenninger
Email:
groundhog09@yahoo.com
Phone:

Calvary Assembly
Manager: Jason Naill
Email: jason.naill@comcast.net
Phone: (240) 405-5327

Frederick Christian Fellowship Red
Manager: Mike Dennis
Email: michaeldennis@ustowerservices.com
Phone: (301) 693-0714
Asst. Carmine Gieck
Email: ragu65nj@gmail.com
Asst. Chad Main

Mountain View Community Church
Manager: Rob Grodahl
Email: plannow@gmail.com; rgthree@gmail.com
Phone: (240) 446-5216
Co Manager: Kenneth Houck
Email: kennyhouck@gmail.com
Phone: (240) 315-2528

Frederick Church of the Brethren
Manager: Dan Grove
Email: ggenterprises24@yahoo.com
Phone: (301) 514-2556

New Hope

Manager: William Dick
Email: wjdbj0502@gmail.com

Co Manager: Rich Wilson
Email: rich@silverdollarelectric.com
Phone: (240) 674-5796

Evangelical Lutheran
Manager: Brandon Cannon
Email: brandon.l.cannon@gmail.com
Phone:
Co Manager: David Bouchard
Email: djbouchard1@verizon.net


Damascus Road Community Church
Manager: Jason Knight
Email: jasonmknight86@gmail.com
Phone: (301) 712-6626


Christian Life Center
Manager: Justin McGrath
Email: justin.mcgrath@gmail.com
Phone: (240) 459-4078

Last updated
March 21, 2018
FCSL Contacts